Electrostart management team

Electrostart management team

Human resources: Electrostart management team

 

Anatoli Dimitrov, dipl.eng.
 

Dipl.-Eng. Anatoli Dimitrov

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors

Master´s Degree in Microelectronics and Electronic Engineering, Technical University, Sofia
Tel:.+359 2 400 70 10,+359 2 400 77 77
Fax.+359 2 400 77 84
Е-mail: adimitrov@electrostart.com
 
Kiril Argirov
 

Kiril Argirov

Chief Commercial Officer and Member of the Board of Directors

Master´s Degree in International Economic Relationships, University of National and World Economy, Sofia
Tel:+359 2 400 77 74
Е-mail: kargirov@electrostart.com

 
 
 Nadya Yordanova  

Nadya Yordanova

Chief Financial HR & Administrative Officer

Economic and Financial control, Master´s Degree in Accounting and Auditing, D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics, Svishtov

Tel:+359 2 400 70 13
Е-mail: nyordanova@electrostart.com

 
Pavlina Mihailova, dipl.eng.
 

Dipl.-Eng. Pavlina Mihailova

Chief  Technology and  Quality Officer

Master´s Degree in Electronics and Automation, Technical University, Sofia
Tel:+359 2 400 70 14
Е-mail: pmihailova@electrostart.com

 
 anton  

Anton Evstatiev

Chief Business Development Officer

Master’s Degree in Finance, Master program Investments managment, D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics, Svishtov
Tel:+359 2 400 77 79
Е-mail: aevstatiev@electrostart.com

 
Boyan Yanachkov, dipl.eng.
 

Boyan Yanachkov, dipl.eng.

Chief Operating Officer

Business Administration, Southwestern University "Neofit Rilski", Master degree in Strategic direction and management of security and public order - Master of the "Academy of the Ministry of Interior"
Tel:+359 2 401 55 68
Е-mail: byanachkov@electrostart.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save



  
Quick Links
Working at Electrostart Product catalogue

News and Events
Successful participation of Electrocart JSCo. in Light&BuildingElectrostart celebrates 50th anniversaryELECTROSTART PRESENTS THE RESULTS FROM THE EUROPEAN PROJECT FOR INCREASING CAPACITY PRODUCTION AND ENHANCING THE EXPORT POTENTIAL